Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Bylaws
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Log In


Ball rolling on court

Question:

If a ball from another court rolls onto your court, can anyone on either side ask to replay the point? (regardless of what side of the court the ball rolled on to)

Answer:

Yes. It's a distraction for any player who sees the ball come on the court. Any player on the affected court can call the let.

0 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.