Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Bylaws
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Log In


Choice of Court or Serve

Question:

Choice of Ends and Service - when a team wins the toss and gets to choose whether they will (a)serve or receive (b)choose the end of the court for the first game of match OR (c)require the opponent to make one of above choices - - - if the toss winner chooses (b) - do they have to have to announce which end of the court they will start on before the opponent chooses to be server or receiver? TIA for your clarification.

Answer:

If the team choose (b) then yes, they would indicate which side they will start on before the other team chooses to serve or receive

0 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.