Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Bylaws
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Log In


Defaults

Question:

Defaults: If one player on a line is not present and is defaulted for not being on time, is her partner also defaulted? Or can that partner be inserted back into the adjusted lineup and a different player assigned the default?

Answer:

If a player is not present and is defaulted, that default is recorded on Line four and both teams have the option to then redo their lineup. Any player can then be placed on any of the three remaining lines. So the partner of the defaulted player can definitely play on any of the three lines that will still be playing.

1 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.