Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Bylaws
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Log In


Sub used twice against opponent

Question:

I think we are okay just want to double check. We are using a sub "Mary" to play against a team "Brookhaven Country Club" for a rescheduled rainout match on Flight 5. Our club has two flight 5 teams. Can "Mary" also sub with the other flight 5 team when they play against "Brookhaven"? It means our sub Mary would for sure play against the same team twice and possible the same players twice. I see the rule you can't use a sub twice for the same match....but just wanted to confirm this circumstance is okay

Answer:

Yes Mary can play once in each match, even though that means she will play twice against that opponent.

2 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.