Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Bylaws
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Log In


Reschedule deadlines

Question:

If there's a rain out on 11/8 and we get 3 weeks to reschedule and the rules state the thanksgiving week doesn't count in the 3 weeks which means the rain out deadline is 12/6 but our flight's last match is 11/15 and rules also state we have to be complete with rain outs 14 days after the last match - does that mean the 11/8 rain out will actually only have 3 weeks to make it up which means we DO count the thanksgiving week in the 3 week limit so it should be complete by 11/29?

Answer:

Thanksgiving week does NOT count in any of the computations. So if your last match is 11/15 you have 14 days NOT COUNTING Thanksgiving, which takes you until December 6.

1 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.